Skip to main content Skip to course navigation

Step 2: Click the ‘Stop presenting’ button again to confirm that you want to stop sharing your screen.

Click the ‘Stop presenting’ button again to confirm that you want to stop sharing your screen.
Click the 'Stop presenting' button again to confirm that you want to stop sharing your screen.