Skip to main content Skip to course navigation

Step 1: Click the ‘Stop presenting’ button located at the top right of the screen to stop sharing your screen.

Click the ‘Stop presenting’ button located at the top right of the screen to stop sharing your screen.
Click the 'Stop presenting' button located at the top right of the screen to stop sharing your screen.